Recently I saw an old coworker in the Steak & Shake who looked at me and said “you’ve really put on weight” *_* I instantly looked at her and said “really?? I thought this roll around my stomach was a tootsie roll.” *_* I wanted to keep going…. really?! I thought this muffin top was just extra padding before the “fluffy cakes”! I put on weight?!! Damn are you sure?! I didn’t get the notice! People really should take the time to think before they speak. We’ve entered this new age where people are so wrapped up in “keeping it real” that they just blurt out the first thing ignorant thing to come to mind. Really?!? Let me take the time to explain what tact is. Its being sensitive to what someone is going through before you open your mouth to speak! Do you know what health issues someone is encountering? Do you know the personal struggles of another person? To all of these questions, the answer is NO! Unless its something positive to uplift maybe we should practice this wonderful thing called… Tact! We should use tact, because you never know what someone is dealing with before you say something stupid!

Fluffy Note: I’m working on losing weight before my (cough ,cough) breast remodeling. This shit ain’t easy..I’m working on it! 

The Fukkkk you gotta say????

