Lil Wayne Ends His Beef With Pusha T!!!!!

image

Weezy was quick to retaliate to Pusha T’s “Exodus 23:1” record but seems to be having a change of heart on the matter.

Wayne was asked where he stands on the so-called beef and he says he’s moved on. “I just finished recording my “I Am Not a Human Being II” album. And we’re starting to work on the Young Money album,” Wayne said in an interview before addressing Pusha. “It really wasn’t no beef, you know. It was just me. I just reacted. Just a reaction, a simple reaction. I don’t apologize for it because I’m human. But it was just my human reaction. I don’t take it back. But there’s no beef. Beef is a whole different thing. … I’ll move on.

”We’ll see where Pusha stands on the matter tomorrow when he joins Flex.

Source: Hot97

2 thoughts on “Lil Wayne Ends His Beef With Pusha T!!!!!

    • I agree Pusha is that dude…Lil Wayne didn’t want them problems…that beef started with Pusha dissin Drake….he a grown a$$ man, let him fight his own battles. This also goes to show Drake is a straight pu$$y

The Fukkkk you gotta say????

