RVA’s @iPower921 brings RVAliens “The @RickeySmiley Morning Show”!!!!

Image

I have a favorite saying…. and that saying is “Change is good”! Thanks to our friends at Radio One and @iPower921 , Richmond now has replaced “The Russ Parr Morning Show” with the new, fresh and up to date “Rickey Smiley Morning Show”…and I personally felt this is longgggggg overdue.

Image

Its been a while since I have even been interested in listening to a morning show from beginning to end, and now with this show…I have my fix. From prank calls (the best, might I add) to Paternity test! That’s right I said “PATERNITY TEST”. I feel like I finally live in a city that’s up to date and changing with the times. I want all of my fans and followers to pleaseeee LISTEN to iPower 92.1 every weekday morning from 6am-10am. If you are an RVAlien (Richmonder), you can download the iPower 92.1 app for Android and iPhone…or you can download Tune In Radio app AND record each show to listen later!!!

ImageImageImage

Add these sites to your bookmarks:

http://rickeysmileymorningshow.com

http://ipowerrichmond.com

Twitter:

@iPower921

@RickeySmiley

@MrFuckYoBlog aka TheRVAlien

Image

Image

The Fukkkk you gotta say????

