NEW JAY-Z!!!! “Open Letter”

Image

I don’t know if  y’all paying attention…but the homie just released a new track…”Open Letter”…Sounds like he had a lot to say, with the Kevin Hart phrase repeatedly running through the entire track “Y’all gon’ learn today!” (My words exactly Jay!) The track had major producers team up for the first time in history, Timbaland and Swizz Beatz. I think this is my new theme song. I don’t know about y’all but I could really use another Jay-Z album right about now. Nothing has been announced as far as a new CD is concerned, but I have a feeling one may be coming soon.But, for now…He took a few minutes to shut y’all  asses up about him and Mrs. Carter’s recent cuba controversy!

Image

One thought on “NEW JAY-Z!!!! “Open Letter”

The Fukkkk you gotta say????

