We Have PROOF that NeNe Leakes and Gregg’s Re-Marriage Was A Story Plot Developed By Bravo In 2010!!!! WOWWW!!!

Sooooo, Today I decided to do some research on this whole Nene Leakes & Gregg Leakes ordeal…Let me start off by saying BRAVO and Nene are full of it, this whole divorce thing always seemed kinda fishy, and now I see why…The new reality show thats coming on “I Dream Of Nene, (The Wedding) has been in production since 2010!!!! Don’t believe me? Take a look at these documents!!!! Now look again, and check the dates they were filed!!!!ImageImageImage

UPDATE: It appears my friend (In My Head) Michelle Brown of StraightFromTheA.com had already done her research and figured this out a few years back, Check her story >>> http://straightfromthea.com/2012/08/06/nene-leakes-covers-denim-magazine-remember-that-spin-off-i-told-yall-about-photos-video/

Thanks Y’all!!!

 

The Fukkkk you gotta say????

