@NickiMInaj ‘s Response To DJ Khaled’s Marriage Proposal!!!

Image

OK, As shocked as the world was with Big Pun DJ Khaled proposing to Nicki Minaj, I have to admit I wasn’t. Infact, I thought it was quite tacky! But then again, who the phuck am I?? The reason I thought it was tacky, is the fact that it was clearly a publicity stunt… and now Nicki Minaj proves my theory! Here is what she had to say:

“I was shocked just like the rest of the world,” Minaj said during a radio interview on Hot 97. “I was cracking up laughing with the rest of the world ’cause Khaled is a master at what he does.”

“It was just another way for him to kinda give the world a glimpse on the feeling of this record. Nobody in my real life took it seriously,” she explained of her Young Money label-mate. “Everybody just hit me like, ‘LOL. Yo, Khaled is crazy.'”

Image Source: www.usmagazine.com

The Fukkkk you gotta say????

